wera1.jpeg smart_buoy1.jpg

Workshop participants

The following universities and institutes have sent participants to the first workshop:

Canada: Dalhousie University, University of Victoria.

Cyprus: University of Cyprus.

Greece: Hellenic Centre for Marine Research.

Japan: Kyoto University.

Spain : Puertos del Estado.

UK: Proudman Oceanographic Laboratory, Plymouth Marine Laboratory, Scottish Association for Marine Science, Liverpool University , Strathclyde University, Centre for Environment Fisheries and Aquaculture Science, Channel Coastal Observatory, Marine Biological Association, University of Sheffield.

USA: Rutgers University, University of Connecticut, Oregon Health & Science University, Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute, University of North Carolina.